6 Comments

In waking up and plodding to the bathroom, I lost the specifics of two dreams - one this morning and one yesterday morning. The only bits I remember now are a big white room, people all dressed in white milling about...

Expand full comment
Mar 2, 2021Liked by Amy Oscar

I’ve had several dreams lately where I’ve been taking my bunny around town with me, in the same way you see people carry small dogs around. In real life, the bunny would not allow that at all. She’s very skittish.

Another recent dream was a close family moment and a family member, who doesn’t speak to me in real life, turned and smiled at me.

My favorite one was just me, standing in front of a big, beautiful closed door. I couldn’t decide if I should open it or not. Then I woke myself up.

Expand full comment