Becoming Real: The Journals of Amy Oscar
And all of it was love
Podcast: You are the way of love and we are here to serve your evolution and awakening
0:00
-16:08

Podcast: You are the way of love and we are here to serve your evolution and awakening

I imagine you listening to this transmission as you make breakfast. It’s an uplifting message, which leaves me feeling surrounded by benevolent grace. I hope you enjoy it.

I received this message from The Guides at the end of January. This morning, I sat down to record it for you. I imagine you listening as you make breakfast or drive in your car. It’s an uplifting message, full of surprises - including a marvelous image of the air around us full of light, listening strands of Godstuff = which leaves me feeling surrounded by benevolent grace. I hope you enjoy it.

PS I’ve never read a FLOW transmission aloud before and this feels like an evolutionary step for me. Though the messages have streamed through rather effortlessly, I wasn’t sure how they’d feel in voice - how they’d sound.

It was okay.

This is the written version, if you’d like to read along,

0 Comments
Becoming Real: The Journals of Amy Oscar
And all of it was love
Here, I read and reflect upon the teachings of the Flow Materials and my own journey. Many people receive the energy of the guides teaching through voice - audio - so this is another way to deepen your connection to the guides' message.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Amy Oscar